Aesthetic medicine
   Main Clauses Loading of files Forum Web of the reference Categories of news
January 23 2009 3:33:51 AM   
Welcome to our site!
It is devoted to aesthetic medicine. Here you learn about modern methods omolozhenija - hardware cosmetology: mezoterapija, D'arsonval, miostimuljatsija, ionoforez, vibromassazh, etc. And also about innovations in sphere of plastic surgery
Loading of files
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Photo gallery
The visitor

The password

You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.
Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 1
The visitor: admin
There are no news
Mask for the person.

Today, as well as it is a lot of decades back special popularity recipes of house medicine use. People have learned to exploit all the blessings of the nature. For example, a method of herbal medicine which is based on uses of plants. By means of a parsley, a cucumber of mint and even a lemon it is possible to clarify a leather, but the parsley as is capable to remove sunburn.
Our person demands three-stage procedure:
1. Clarification (masks, skraby);
2. tonizirovanie (losony and toning up means);
3. Humidifying a leather.

admin November 25 2008 6:24:01 AM Further... 0 Comments of 29 PerusalsFor a press
Piercing in house conditions can be dangerous
Piercing is very popular among people and not only youth, but many do not observe thus necessary requirements of hygiene and safety, and it leads to heavy consequences, representatives of National service of public health services of the Great Britain have informed.
admin June 17 2008 5:29:47 AM
Further... 94 PerusalsFor a press
How to keep a beautiful breast
Men, certainly, pay attention to eyes of the woman, but all over again they award with the attention a female breast. According to more than 50 % of man's sights are directed to area of a decollete and only after that men pay attention to eyes of the woman, well and all rest.
admin June 17 2008 5:27:33 AM
Further... 92 PerusalsFor a press
Legs - do not sweat
On stops of legs there is such quantity potovyh zhelez which you will not meet on any other part of a body. Work potovyh zhelez goes constantly, and not just when behind a window very much zharko.
admin June 17 2008 5:25:18 AM
Further... 86 PerusalsFor a press
Complex of measures on struggle against a cellulitis
The complex of measures on struggle against a cellulitis should include set komponenitov, such as: use of special cosmetic means, an eutrophy, gymnastics, massage, and still grindings, obertyvanija and baths.
admin June 17 2008 2:58:20 AM
Further... 77 PerusalsFor a press
For the first time in the world the person from the alive person is replaced
In Egypt doctors have lead operation on change of the person. For the first time in the world as the donor has been used trasplantant which was given by mother of the young patient - the alive person.
The managed operation first in history on change of the person has been lead to France per 2005. Then the new person was found by the woman which person has been spoiled by stings of a dog.
In 2006 in China the person has been replaced to the hunter who has undergone to an attack of a bear.
admin June 17 2008 2:55:54 AM For a press
The truth about plastic surgery
Celebrities always and everywhere on a kind and consequently their appearance should be faultless, attributes of an old age and weariness not should be are noticed, their appearance the standard with which take an example. Frequently, when speech comes about plastic surgery this direction of medicine associates first of all with representatives of show business, stars of cinema and TV. Owing to them the aesthetic medicine became such popular.
admin June 17 2008 2:53:11 AM
Further... 93 PerusalsFor a press
You elf?
Admirers Tolkiena, fans World of Warcraft and readers of a fantasy now can vozradovatsja - henceforth elfijskie ears are accessible to all interested persons. It is quite real operation which can be ordered in the Hungarian clinic of plastic surgery Modern Plastic Surgery.
admin May 23 2008 1:58:27 AM
Further... 96 PerusalsFor a press
Ozonoterapija – a simple and easy method in application promoting clarification and updating of an organism. Ozone promotes disposal of slags and toxins, hypostases and bags under eyes, morshchinok and a cellulitis, perfectly heals wounds, improves microblood circulation, makes active ability to live of all bodies and systems of an organism, and also removes a syndrome of chronic weariness and renders obshcheozdorovitelnoe action on an organism
admin May 23 2008 1:09:44 AM
Further... 93 PerusalsFor a press
Students will check on a dope
At schools and universities soon it is necessary to check students before a passing examinations on presence in blood of the preparations promoting active work of a brain, experts approve.
Scientists from Academy of Medical Sciences have informed, that preparations for such diseases as illness Altsgejmera, are used by healthy people for improvement of memory and perception of the information a brain.
admin May 23 2008 0:55:33 AM
Further... 102 PerusalsFor a press
Chewing elastic band in the help to patients
The usual chewing elastic band as it was found out in practice in one of English hospitals, helps to recover more likely after operation on intestines. The nurse who has carried out own research among 67 transferred operation patients insists on its favorable influence on health of patients.
admin May 23 2008 0:06:23 AM
Further... 92 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 2 1 2 >
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory Resources Top Resources Resources

Эстетическая медицина
   Главная Статьи Загрузка файлов Форум Веб ссылки Категории новостей
Август 31 2016 17:13:29   
Приветствие
Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!
Он посвящен эстетической медицине. Здесь Вы узнаете о современных методах омоложения - аппаратной косметологии: мезотерапия, Д'арсонваль, миостимуляция, ионофорез, вибромассаж и др. А также о новациях в сфере пластической хирургии
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Загрузка файлов
FAQ
Форум
Веб ссылки
Категории новостей
Обратная связь
Фото галерея
Поиск
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.
Мини-чат
Вам необходимо залогиниться.

Нет присланных сообщений.
Сейчас на сайте
Гостей: 0
На сайте нет зарегистрированных пользователей

Пользователей: 1
Посетитель: admin
Статьи
Смотреть

Нет новостей
Маска для лица.

Сегодня, как и много десятилетий назад особой популярностью пользуются рецепты домашней медицины. Люди научились использовать все блага природы в своих интересах. Например, метод фитотерапии, который основывается на использования растений. С помощью петрушки, огурца мяты и даже лимона можно осветлить кожу, но петрушка так же способна снимать загар.
Наше лицо требует трехступенчатой процедуры:
1. очищение (маски, скрабы);
2. тонизирование (лосьоны и тонизирующие средства);
3. увлажнение кожи.

admin · Дальше... · 0 Комментариев · 556 Прочтений ·
Пирсинг в домашних условиях может быть опасен
Пирсинг очень популярен среди народа и не только молодежи, но многие не соблюдают при этом необходимые требования гигиены и безопасности, а это приводит к тяжелым последствиям, сообщили представители Национальной службы здравоохранения Великобритании.
admin
Дальше... · 628 Прочтений · Для печати
Как сохранить красивую грудь
Мужчины, безусловно, обращают внимание на глаза женщины, но сначала они удостаивают своим вниманием женскую грудь. По статистике больше 50% мужских взглядов направлены в область декольте и только после этого мужчины обращают внимание на глаза женщины, ну и все остальное.
admin
Дальше... · 688 Прочтений · Для печати
Ноги - не потейте
На стопах ног имеется такое количество потовых желез, которое не встретишь ни на какой другой части тела. Работа потовых желез идет постоянно, а не только когда за окном очень жарко.
admin
Дальше... · 667 Прочтений · Для печати
Комплекс мер по борьбе с целлюлитом
Комплекс мер по борьбе с целлюлитом должен включать в себя множество компоненитов, таких как: использование специальных косметических средств, правильное питание, гимнастику, массаж, и еще растирания, обертывания и ванны.
admin
Дальше... · 644 Прочтений · Для печати
Впервые в мире пересажено лицо от живого человека
В Египте врачи провели операцию по пересадке лица. Впервые в мире в качестве донора был использован трасплантант, который предоставила мать юной пациентки - живой человек.
Первая в истории удавшаяся операция по пересадке лица была проведена во Франции в 2005 году. Тогда новое лицо обрела женщина, лицо которой было изуродовано укусами собаки.
В 2006 году в Китае лицо было пересажено охотнику, который подвергся нападению медведя.
admin · Для печати
Правда о пластической хирургии
Знаменитости всегда и всюду на виду, и поэтому их внешний вид должен быть безупречным, признаки старости и усталости не должно быть замечены , их внешность эталон с которого берут пример. Зачастую, когда речь заходит о пластической хирургии, то это направление медицины ассоциируется в первую очередь с представителями шоу-бизнеса, звездами кино и телевидения. Именно благодаря им эстетическая медицина стала такой популярной.
admin
Дальше... · 2718 Прочтений · Для печати
Ты эльф?
Поклонники Толкиена, фанаты World of Warcraft и читатели фэнтези теперь могут возрадоваться - отныне эльфийские уши доступны всем желающим. Это вполне реальная операция, которую можно заказать в венгерской клинике пластической хирургии Modern Plastic Surgery.
admin
Дальше... · 4932 Прочтений · Для печати
Озонотерапия
Озонотерапия – простой и легкий в применении метод способствующий очищению и обновлению организма. Озон способствует избавлению от шлаков и токсинов, отеков и мешков под глазами, морщинок и целлюлита, прекрасно заживляет раны, улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, активизирует жизнедеятельность всех органов и систем организма, а также снимает синдром хронической усталости и оказывает общеоздоровительное действие на организм
admin
Дальше... · 4663 Прочтений · Для печати
Студентов будут проверять на допинг
В школах и университетах скоро придется проверять студентов перед сдачей экзаменов на наличие в крови препаратов, способствующих активной работе мозга, утверждают специалисты.
Ученые из Академии Медицинских Наук сообщили, что препараты для таких заболеваний, как болезнь Альцгеймера, используются здоровыми людьми для улучшения памяти и восприятия информации мозгом.
admin
Дальше... · 27901 Прочтений · Для печати
Жевательная резинка в помощь пациентам
Обычная жевательная резинка, как выяснилось на практике в одной из английских больниц, помогает скорее поправиться после операции на кишечнике. На ее благоприятном воздействии на здоровье пациентов настаивает медсестра, которая провела собственное исследование среди 67 перенесших операцию пациентах.
admin
Дальше... · 33954 Прочтений · Для печати
Страница 1 из 2 1 2 >
Copyright © 2008